Contáctenos

¿Dónde estamos?

Contacto

Información

 

ALMACÉN PANAMERICANO S.A.
Cr48 16-29 
Colombia, Medellín
Teléfono: +57(4) 2663535
E-mail: servicioalcliente@almacenpanamericano.com.co

Contáctanos Directamente

Unidad de Construcción

Daissy Vásquez
Ext 113
daissy.vasquez@almacenpanamericano.com.co

Sandra Mesa
Ext 132
sandra.mesa@panamericano.com.co

Diana Hernandez
Ext 103

diana.hernandez@almacenpanamericano.com.co

Nelson Mosquera
Ext 117
nelson.mosquera@almacenpanamericano.com.co

Camilo López
Ext 126
camilo.lopez@almacenpanamericano.com.co

Juan Esteban Zapata
Ext 128
juan.zapata@almacenpanamericano.com.co

Tatiana Miranda Vargas
Ext 109
tatiana.miranda@almacenpanamericano.com.co

Marcela Alvarez Castañeda
Ext 105
marcela.alvarez@almacenpanamericano.com.co

Unidad de Comercio

Luis Fernando Velasquez B
Ext 112
unidaddecomercio@almacenpanamericano.com.co

 

Unidad de Infraestructura

Luis Daniel Gómez
Ext 101
proyectosing@almacenpanamericano.com.co

Javier Feria
Ext 119
javier.feria@almacenpanamericano.com.co

Unidad de Industria

Ángel Domínguez
Ext 106
angel.dominguez@almacenpanamericano.com.co

Giovanny Balvin
Ext 120
giovanny.balvin@almacenpanamericano.com.co

Javier Feria
Ext 119
javier.feria@almacenpanamericano.com.co

Unidad de Seguridad y Salud en el Trabajo

Caterin Olarte Verdugo
Ext 127
directorsiso@almacenpanamericano.com.co

John Rios Montoya
Ext 136
seguridadindustrial@almacenpanamericano.com.co